I am very excited

In two weeks I disappear 🙂

Not from life. But, from my current job. I have received the job working with people with special needs! I am beyond excited for this opportunity.

Also, the thought of disappearing from my current job is something to be happy about. I do not have any friends here Or people I talk to regularly. So, when my last day comes (July 26th!) I will walk out the door an nobody will know I am gone. It’s the best way for me to leave and I am more then ecstatic to never have to be taken for granted this much again.

This new job is not just a job. But, a career. Something I can devote my life to and spend my days doing something meaningful.

Only two weeks left till the transformation!

Leave a Reply

