My inspirations

Number 1
Sammy girl. My 16 year old sister is my blog inspiration. I have never met a better person then this lovely girl. Always encouraging you to be a better person and to love without judgement. Having struggled herself with self doubt and depression. She has taught me that all people deserve to be loved and judging someone else makes you look weak. Always the mediator in fight between me and my other sister. There to comfort me whenever I should be needing her. I love my Sammy girl oh so much.

Who inspires you?

Leave a Reply

